Kiana Saint-Macary

Megan Phyper 

Liam Mather
Chair of Debates

Jeeventh Kaur

Yasmine Abi-Hanna
External Tournaments Coordinator

Max Harrington
Chair of Fundraising

Greta Hoaken
Chair of Exhibition Debates

Deborah Tsao
Chair of Publicity

Ludovic Van Den Bergen
Chair of French Debates

Alexander Beaumont
Member at Large

Micaela Lewis
Novice Member at Large


Tournament Directors

Alice Yue and Keeghan Lucas
CUSID Central Novice Tournament

Jeeventh Kaur and Deborah Tsao
McGill High School BP Champs

Alyson Duff and Max Harrington
Winter Carnival/Coupe Laurier

Leave a Reply