Lewis Fainer

Patricia Johnson-Castle

Sarah Balakrishnan
Chair of Debates

Tim Radcliffe

Denizhan Uykur

Shakil Nagji
External Tournaments Coordinator

Alex Langer
Chair of Exhibition Debates

Ezra Cohen
Chair of Publicity

Jason Lamb
Chair of French Debates

Colleen Chase McCutcheon
Member at Large

Justin Kieran
Novice Member at Large


Tournament Directors

Tim Radcliffe and Annie Xie
CUSID Central Novice Tournament

Esther Vinarov and Herie Sun
McGill High School BP Champs

Julia Brocklehurst and Jason Lamb
Coupe Laurier

Ezra Cohen and Tim Radcliffe
Winter Carnival

Jamie Sherwin and Ben Tang
McGill Spring Debating Bonanza 

Patricia Johnson-Castle and Hannah Cohen
North American Women’s Debating Championship

Leave a Reply