Emma O’Rourke Friel

Roger Smith

Lewis Fainer
Chair of Debates

Caroline Mei

Taylor Steele

Cole Bricker
Chair of Exhibition Debates

Jamie Robertson
Chair of Publicity

Mwanza Tshimbalanga
Chair of French Debates

Ezra Cohen
Member at Large

Colleen Chase McCutcheon
Novice Member at Large


Tournament Directors

Carol St. Gelais and Ezra Cohen
CUSID Central Novice Tournament

Sophia Nass and Diane Shnier
McGill High School BP Champs

Elizabeth Winans and Alexander Langer
Winter Carnival

Bailer Kay and Annie Xie
McGill Spring Debating Bonanza 

Leave a Reply