Genevieve Riccoboni

Mimi Scowen

Denizhan Uykur
Chair of Debates

Greta Hoaken

Nandini Srivastava
External Tournaments Coordinator

Alyson Duff
Chair of Fundraising

Mishal Ashraf
Chair of Exhibition Debates

Jessie Ouyang
Chair of Publicity

Kiana Saint-Macary
Chair of French Debates

James Sherwin
Member at Large

Lilly Tong
Novice Member at Large


Tournament Directors

Holly Engstrom and Alex Beaumont
CUSID Central Novice Tournament

Megan Fiper and Jishian Ravinthiran
McGill High School BP Champs

Kiana Saint-Macary and Jesse Bartsoff
Winter Carnival/Coupe Laurier

Leave a Reply