Here is a guide on interacting with exec. Our office hours will be held on our Discord server, and you can access the schedule here.

To learn more about the different roles of each member, click on the “About Us” tab to find our constitution.

Sajneet Kaur Mangat

Ben Plathan

Jacob Silcoff
Chair of Debates

Zac Bensemana

Kiran Basra
External Tournaments Coordinator

Beattie Bernfield
Chair of Fundraising

Abdullah Rakib
Chair of Exhibition Debates

Aashia Bose
Internal Tournaments Coordinator

Phuong Nguyen
Chair of Publicity

Maiya Werba
Equity Officer

Stanley Chang
Socials Director